Assignors

Youth and adult games sanctioned by United States Soccer Federation must be assigned by USSF  licensed Assignors.  Below is a list of many of these assignors in Maryland.  It is the Referee’s responsibility to contact an assignor in order to receive game assignments. Referees may work for more than one assignor.  Once a referee accepts a game, it is expected that they will fulfill their obligation. If a referee has to turn back a match, it must be done at least 72 hours prior to game time. Failure to show up for an assigned game could result in disciplinary action, which may include reduced game assignments as well as monetary penalties.

ASSIGNOR AREA LEAGUES
Annie Derzak
ADerzak@comcast.net
443-244-0033
Carroll County, North Baltimore County APL, CMSA, EDP, North Carroll Rec
 

Bob Wood
Bob@midatlanticsportsofficials.com
302-531-4444

Montgomery County, All Eastern Shore Areas Leagues, Tournaments
Bruce Harris
bharris990@comcast.net
301-412-5255
Laurel, Silver Spring, Takoma Park, DC area EDP, NCSL, Rec
Chris Meyers
cmridesllc@gmail.com
240-561-2133
Prince Georges, Anne Arundel, Howard Counties EDP, ECNL, CMSSL, NCSL, APL, PRCL, Tournaments
Elyse King
ekingassignor@gmail.com
443-624-1236
Calvert County  All
Garrett Tucker
garretttucker2000@yahoo.com
410-353-2569
Anne Arundel, Prince George’s, Montgomery, Howard Counties EDP, CMSSL, U23 EDP
Geoff Rice
laxref430@gmail.com
410-458-0235
Baltimore County, Carroll Counties EDP
Hossein Rasouli
hrasouli@msn.com
301-642-9378
Montgomery County EDP
Hugh Blocker
hughblocker@gmail.com
301-332-1283
Anne Arundel, Howard, Prince Georges Counties EDP, Youth Tournaments
Keyan Mohtashemi
Keyan7@gmail.com
240-606-2360
Montgomery County MSI, MCRD Soccer 4 Change, EDP, Tournaments
Margie Watson
casrawat@msn.com
301-932-9535
Calvert, Charles, St. Mary’s Counties BBSL, NCSL, EDP, Waldorf & Charles County Rec
Maria Cribbs
casracribbs@gmail.com
301-957-1458
Howard, Frederick Counties, Olney EDP, CMSSL, NCSL, CCL, APL, PRCL, SAC Rec, Howard & Frederick Adult Rec
Mark Jennings
mark0159@outlook.com
301-503-3533
All Elite Tournaments
Marty Kuser
assignor99@aol.com
410-960-8977
Baltimore, Cecil, Harford Counties, Baltimore City EDP, CMSSL, PRCL, APL, ECNL, UPSL, WPSL, Tournaments
Missy Lambert
mglambert33@msn.com
301-213-1614
Baltimore – Washington Area Maryland Majors Men’s Amateurs, Tournament
Mike Agudelo
mike_agudelo@yahoo.com
410-977-5131
Baltimore, Harford Counties, Baltimore City EDP, PRCL, APL
Mike Truax
mtruax@myactv.net
301-471-5227
Frederick, Washington, Allegheny Counties EDP, NCSL, MDSL, CCL, ODSL, CMSSL, United Regional
Ross Burbage
reburbage@verizon.net
410-848-2846
Carroll County EDP, FCYSL, WSA, Indoor
Todd West
todd.d.west@gmail.com
443-510-5827
Calvert County
Wayne Mozzo
smscasrarefassignor@gmail.com
301-904-9299
St. Mary’s County St. Mary’s Soccer
Wil D’Addario
Wil10@comcast.net
410-935-5575
Carroll County, Northern Baltimore County Coppermine 4 Seasons, CMSSL, EDP, North Carroll Rec Youth, Adults, Tournaments